Page 1 of 1

Cant pick output format

Posted: Sat Nov 03, 2007 6:35 pm
by znarch
When i insert a cd to encode. I just cant select the format tab at the preferences.

Max shows my cd correct. I can press encode. But when i open preferences, and press the format tab, nothing happens.

i just dont seem to have a format tab, anyone has an idea why ?

Re: Cant pick output format

Posted: Sat Nov 03, 2007 6:39 pm
by NoName
znarch wrote:i just dont seem to have a format tab, anyone has an idea why ?
Because you're using Leopard and Max isn't compatible with it yet.

Re: Cant pick output format

Posted: Sat Nov 03, 2007 7:44 pm
by krmathis
Search the forum! :twisted:
Cause you are certainly not the first one who experienced this issue.