Cant pick output format

Discuss Max, an open source CD audio extractor and audio converter.
Post Reply
znarch
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 6:32 pm

Cant pick output format

Post by znarch »

When i insert a cd to encode. I just cant select the format tab at the preferences.

Max shows my cd correct. I can press encode. But when i open preferences, and press the format tab, nothing happens.

i just dont seem to have a format tab, anyone has an idea why ?
NoName
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2006 6:15 am

Re: Cant pick output format

Post by NoName »

znarch wrote:i just dont seem to have a format tab, anyone has an idea why ?
Because you're using Leopard and Max isn't compatible with it yet.
User avatar
krmathis
Posts: 233
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 11:05 am
Location: Oslo, Norway

Re: Cant pick output format

Post by krmathis »

Search the forum! :twisted:
Cause you are certainly not the first one who experienced this issue.
Post Reply