Page 1 of 1

Problem with "Add Tracks" command

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2013 3:42 pm
by Fran├žois.
Gentlemen,

Suddenly, after years of smooth use of Decibel, the "Add track" command is not working anymore.
Note that cmd+O is not working either.

I have tried to reinstall decibel but with no positive result.

Thanks for your suggestions.

Regards,

Fran├žois

Re: Problem with "Add Tracks" command

Posted: Mon Jan 20, 2014 10:04 pm
by sbooth
What kind of files are you unable to add?

Re: Problem with "Add Tracks" command

Posted: Tue Jan 13, 2015 9:08 am
by bodo61
When trying out the software (the 48hr trial) I have the same issue ie when pressing "Command", "O" nothing happens plus that I can not change audio output.

Will this work when I buy the software?

Thanks!

Re: Problem with "Add Tracks" command

Posted: Tue Jan 13, 2015 12:13 pm
by sbooth
Are you having this problem with the new version 1.3.2?