Problem with "Add Tracks" command

This forum is archived.
Please use the feisty forums for discussing Decibel.
Locked
François.
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2013 3:37 pm

Problem with "Add Tracks" command

Post by François. »

Gentlemen,

Suddenly, after years of smooth use of Decibel, the "Add track" command is not working anymore.
Note that cmd+O is not working either.

I have tried to reinstall decibel but with no positive result.

Thanks for your suggestions.

Regards,

François
User avatar
sbooth
Site Admin
Posts: 2458
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 7:45 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Problem with "Add Tracks" command

Post by sbooth »

What kind of files are you unable to add?
bodo61
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2015 9:03 am

Re: Problem with "Add Tracks" command

Post by bodo61 »

When trying out the software (the 48hr trial) I have the same issue ie when pressing "Command", "O" nothing happens plus that I can not change audio output.

Will this work when I buy the software?

Thanks!
User avatar
sbooth
Site Admin
Posts: 2458
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 7:45 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Problem with "Add Tracks" command

Post by sbooth »

Are you having this problem with the new version 1.3.2?
Locked