While a track is played, the window label shows: Artist - Title
If I pause a track and remove it from the play queue, that label still shows artist and title of the last played track instead of returning to "Play". Looks especially strange when all of the queue is deleted and the artist and title of the last played and paused track is still the window's label.
Discuss the development and future direction of Play.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1