Page 1 of 1

Bug: Restore Defaults button in Preferences

Posted: Sat May 05, 2007 10:32 am
by Remain
By default, "Remove tracks when playback completes" in Prefs is unchecked.

And yet, after pressing Restore Defaults, it is checked.

Posted: Sat May 05, 2007 2:15 pm
by sbooth
Nice catch- I just fixed it.

Posted: Sat May 05, 2007 8:50 pm
by Remain
Oh wait.

"Remove tracks when playback completes" is turned on by default now, and "Restore Defaults" will make it checked.

So you wanted that to be the default behavior? (I thought it was meant to be off by default.)

Posted: Sat May 05, 2007 9:57 pm
by sbooth
Remain wrote:So you wanted that to be the default behavior? (I thought it was meant to be off by default.)
Yes, this behavior makes the most sense to me.